Program Area & Coordinator

PROGRAM AREAS AND COORDINATORS
ENFORCEMENT
Police Traffic Services
Nichole Aston – (916) 509-3019
nichole.aston@ots.ca.gov
Stephanie Spaid – (916) 509-3015
stephanie.spaid@ots.ca.gov
Trysh Strayhand – (916) 509-3048
trysh.strayhand@ots.ca.gov
Tua Vang – (916) 509-3012
tua.vang@ots.ca.gov
Mitch Zehnder – (916) 509-3026
mitch.zehnder@ots.ca.gov
Probation, Vertical Prosecution, & Impairment
Julie Schilling – (916) 509-3018
julie.schilling@ots.ca.gov
EDUCATION, ENGINEERING, & EMS
Bicycle, Pedestrian, & Local Occupant Protection
Jim Owens – (916) 509-3014
jim.owens@ots.ca.gov
Nancy Wolf – (916) 509-3027
nancy.wolf@ots.ca.gov
Teen, Alcohol, Distracted Driving, & Older Drivers
Nicole Osuna – (916) 509-3052
nicole.osuna@ots.ca.gov
Mark Talan – (916) 509-3029
mark.talan@ots.ca.gov
Traffic Records & EMS
Bao Her – (916) 509-3013
bao.her@ots.ca.gov
STATEWIDE OCCUPANT PROTECTION
Whitney Braziel – (916) 509-3016
whitney.braziel@ots.ca.gov
LAW ENFORCEMENT LIASION
Bill Ehart – (916) 509-3028
bill.ehart@ots.ca.gov

Contact Us

Address: 2208 Kausen Drive, Suite 300, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Public Information Inquiries: (916) 509-3030 | Fax (916) 509-3055
Email: ContactOTS@ots.ca.gov